Legal

Darrow

Darrow · #8 most active of 12 in Legal

Compare →

Legal intelligence that surfaces viable cases from public data.

Current version

2025

Entry cost

Enterprise quoted

Changes / 30d

0

The short answers

What is the latest version of Darrow?
The current shipped version of Darrow is 2025.
How much does Darrow cost?
Darrow has no published flat entry price. Enterprise quoted
What AI model does Darrow use?
Darrow runs primarily on in-house NLP.

Source: Darrow (no public source page recorded) · Reusable under CC BY 4.0 — cite Tomorrow

Capabilities

  • Case discovery
  • Damages estimation
  • Plaintiff matching

Pricing

Enterprise quoted

Entry price over time

Not enough pricing history yet — we start charting from the second observation.

Geek mode

Models under the hood

  • in-house NLP

    Provider undisclosed

    disclosed

Context window

Public API

no

Multi-model routing

no

Stack signals

  • Public records ingest

Shared model stack

Other tracked products running on the same foundation models — a quick read on how much of the catalog moves when one of these models changes.

green disclosed · amber inferred · grey unattributed. Aliases are folded into one model; provider concentration counts only models with an established vendor.

Reported scale

Reference data. Each figure is whatever the source actually said — weekly users, downloads, revenue run-rate — with its own definition and date. These are not comparable between tools and are never used to rank anything.

No public usage figure on record for this product.

Also in Legal

All Legal
Legora

Legora

11

Collaborative AI for lawyers

Version
aOS
Cost
Pricing is not publicly disclosed. Contact for demo.
Model
Frontier LLMs
Harvey

Harvey

6

AI for elite law firms

Version
Harvey II
Cost
Pricing is not publicly disclosed. Contact sales to request a demo.
Model
Claude
Spellbook

Spellbook

3

Contract drafting in Word

Version
ACM
Cost
Pricing is custom and based on the number of team members. A 7-day free trial is available.
Model
GPT5
Luminance

Luminance

2

Contract analysis at scale

Version
2026 platform
Cost
Pricing is not publicly listed. Request a demo for details.
Model
Luminance Proprietary Models
Robin AI

Robin AI

2

Contract copilot

Version
2026 platform
Cost
from $99/mo
Model
Claude
Clearbrief

Clearbrief

Citation verification inside Word for litigators.

Version
2025
Cost
from $110/mo
Model
in-house NLP

Change history

No changes recorded yet.

Subscribe to Darrow changes

Darrow compared

Straight head-to-head pages against the busiest products in Legal.

How to cite this page

Free to cite and reuse under CC BY 4.0. Permalink: https://tomorrow.aliensquad.ai/tools/darrow

APA
Tomorrow. (2026). Darrow — version, pricing and model stack [Data set entry]. AlienSquad. Retrieved 2026-09-17, from https://tomorrow.aliensquad.ai/tools/darrow
BibTeX
@misc{tomorrow-tools-darrow,
  author       = {{Tomorrow}},
  title        = {Darrow — version, pricing and model stack},
  year         = {2026},
  publisher    = {AlienSquad},
  howpublished = {\url{https://tomorrow.aliensquad.ai/tools/darrow}},
  note         = {Accessed: 2026-09-17}
}