Legal

EvenUp

EvenUp · #9 most active of 12 in Legal

Compare →

Personal-injury demand packages generated from case files.

Current version

2025

Entry cost

Per-matter pricing

Changes / 30d

0

The short answers

What is the latest version of EvenUp?
The current shipped version of EvenUp is 2025.
How much does EvenUp cost?
EvenUp has no published flat entry price. Per-matter pricing
What AI model does EvenUp use?
EvenUp runs primarily on in-house + frontier.

Source: EvenUp (no public source page recorded) · Reusable under CC BY 4.0 — cite Tomorrow

Capabilities

  • Demand drafting
  • Medical chronology
  • Damages

Pricing

Per-matter pricing

Entry price over time

Not enough pricing history yet — we start charting from the second observation.

Geek mode

Models under the hood

  • in-house + frontier

    Provider undisclosed

    disclosed

Context window

Public API

no

Multi-model routing

no

Stack signals

  • Case management systems

Shared model stack

Other tracked products running on the same foundation models — a quick read on how much of the catalog moves when one of these models changes.

green disclosed · amber inferred · grey unattributed. Aliases are folded into one model; provider concentration counts only models with an established vendor.

Reported scale

Reference data. Each figure is whatever the source actually said — weekly users, downloads, revenue run-rate — with its own definition and date. These are not comparable between tools and are never used to rank anything.

No public usage figure on record for this product.

Also in Legal

All Legal
Legora

Legora

11

Collaborative AI for lawyers

Version
aOS
Cost
Pricing is not publicly disclosed. Contact for demo.
Model
Frontier LLMs
Harvey

Harvey

6

AI for elite law firms

Version
Harvey II
Cost
Pricing is not publicly disclosed. Contact sales to request a demo.
Model
Claude
Spellbook

Spellbook

3

Contract drafting in Word

Version
ACM
Cost
Pricing is custom and based on the number of team members. A 7-day free trial is available.
Model
GPT5
Luminance

Luminance

2

Contract analysis at scale

Version
2026 platform
Cost
Pricing is not publicly listed. Request a demo for details.
Model
Luminance Proprietary Models
Robin AI

Robin AI

2

Contract copilot

Version
2026 platform
Cost
from $99/mo
Model
Claude
Clearbrief

Clearbrief

Citation verification inside Word for litigators.

Version
2025
Cost
from $110/mo
Model
in-house NLP

Elsewhere on the same models

Products in other segments that name one of EvenUp's models in their stack.

Cresta

Cresta

Real-time agent assist and autonomous contact-centre agents.

Version
2025
Cost
Enterprise quoted
Model
in-house + frontier
QuillBot

Course Hero

Paraphrasing and writing assistance at student scale.

Version
2025
Cost
Free tier · from $9.95/mo
Model
in-house + frontier

HR and finance agents on the Workday data model.

Version
2025
Cost
Enterprise quoted
Model
in-house + frontier

Change history

No changes recorded yet.

Subscribe to EvenUp changes

EvenUp compared

Straight head-to-head pages against the busiest products in Legal.

How to cite this page

Free to cite and reuse under CC BY 4.0. Permalink: https://tomorrow.aliensquad.ai/tools/evenup

APA
Tomorrow. (2026). EvenUp — version, pricing and model stack [Data set entry]. AlienSquad. Retrieved 2026-09-17, from https://tomorrow.aliensquad.ai/tools/evenup
BibTeX
@misc{tomorrow-tools-evenup,
  author       = {{Tomorrow}},
  title        = {EvenUp — version, pricing and model stack},
  year         = {2026},
  publisher    = {AlienSquad},
  howpublished = {\url{https://tomorrow.aliensquad.ai/tools/evenup}},
  note         = {Accessed: 2026-09-17}
}