Drones & Air Mobility

ALIA CX300

BETA Technologies · #1 most active of 19 in Drones & Air Mobility

Compare →

Conventional-takeoff electric aircraft plus charging network, flying cargo routes for UPS and the US Air Force.

100

Trust score · Verified

1 data point checked · 2026-09-13

Model stack: UnverifiableVersion: VerifiedHow this works →

Current version

ALIA

Entry cost

Pricing is not publicly disclosed (backlog/reservation only).

Changes / 30d

11

The short answers · verified September 17, 2026

What is the latest version of ALIA CX300?
The current shipped version of ALIA CX300 is ALIA, as of September 17, 2026.
How much does ALIA CX300 cost?
ALIA CX300 has no published flat entry price. Pricing is not publicly disclosed (backlog/reservation only).
What AI model does ALIA CX300 use?
ALIA CX300 runs primarily on In-house flight control.

Source: BETA Technologiesbeta.team · Reusable under CC BY 4.0 — cite Tomorrow

Capabilities

  • Electric fixed-wing
  • Cargo and passenger variants
  • Charging network
  • Vertical takeoff & landing
  • Conventional takeoff & landing
  • 336 nm Demonstrated range
  • 200 cf Cargo capacity
  • <1 hr Charge time
  • 5+1 Passengers + pilot
  • All weather, IFR flight
  • Vertical takeoff & landing (VTOL)
  • Conventional takeoff & landing (CTOL)
  • 336 nm range
  • 200 cf cargo capacity
  • <1 hr charge time
  • 5+1 passengers
  • All-electric
  • 336 nm Range
  • Electric Aircraft
  • Demonstrated range 336 nm
  • Cargo capacity 200 cf
  • Charge time <1 hr
  • All-electric aircraft
  • Under 1 hour charge time
  • Cargo Capacity: 200 cf
  • Range: 336 nm
  • Capacity: 5+1 Passengers
  • All Weather IFR Flight
  • All weather IFR flight
  • Electric flight
  • 336 nm demonstrated range
  • 5+1 passenger capacity
  • Vertical takeoff & landing all-electric aircraft
  • Conventional takeoff & landing all-electric aircraft
  • Under 1 hr Charge time
  • Range 336 nm
  • Multimodal charging
  • 5+1 passengers and pilot capacity
  • Vertical takeoff and landing (VTOL)
  • Conventional takeoff and landing (CTOL)
  • All-electric flight
  • 5+1 passengers + pilot
  • Hybrid-electric aircraft
  • Electric vertical takeoff and landing
  • Conventional takeoff and landing
  • Fast charging
  • 5+1 Passengers
  • WX All weather, IFR flight
  • Electric aircraft
  • Electric conventional takeoff and landing
  • Electric propulsion
  • Under 1 hour Charge time
  • Vertical takeoff and landing
  • Less than 1 hr charge time
  • 5+1 passengers and pilot
  • Less than 1 hr Charge time
  • 5+1 Passengers and pilot
  • Electric Flight
  • Vertical Takeoff & Landing (VTOL)
  • Conventional Takeoff & Landing (CTOL)
  • 200 cf Cargo Capacity
  • <1 hr Charge Time
  • Electric Aviation
  • ALIA VTOL
  • ALIA CTOL
  • Multimodal Charging
  • Pilot Training

Pricing

Pricing is not publicly disclosed (backlog/reservation only).

Entry price over time

Not enough pricing history yet — we start charting from the second observation.

Geek mode

Models under the hood

  • In-house flight control

    BETA

    inferred

Context window

Public API

no

Multi-model routing

no

Stack signals

  • Osano
  • Google Tag Manager
  • Google Analytics

Shared model stack

Other tracked products running on the same foundation models — a quick read on how much of the catalog moves when one of these models changes.

green disclosed · amber inferred · grey unattributed. Aliases are folded into one model; provider concentration counts only models with an established vendor.

Reported scale

Reference data. Each figure is whatever the source actually said — weekly users, downloads, revenue run-rate — with its own definition and date. These are not comparable between tools and are never used to rank anything.

No public usage figure on record for this product.

Also in Drones & Air Mobility

All Drones & Air Mobility
10

Self-flying inspection and public-safety drone

Version
X10
Cost
from $11,000/unit
Model
Onboard visual autonomy
Wing

Alphabet

7

Suburban drone delivery network

Version
Wing Drone Delivery
Cost
Pricing not published. Free or variable delivery fees based on partner apps.
Model
Alphabet autonomy stack
4

Enterprise inspection drone with onboard AI

Version
4 Series
Cost
from $3,900/unit
Model
Matrice 4D

Autonomy stack for GPS-denied flight

Version
Hivemind
Cost
Contact sales for pricing (Enterprise/Defense)
Model
Hivemind reinforcement-learned pilot
Joby S4

Joby Aviation

3

Electric air taxi with piloted commercial service

Version
S4
Cost
Pricing not published, service coming soon
Model
In-house flight control
Lattice

Anduril

3

Autonomy and command software for uncrewed systems

Version
Lattice
Cost
Pricing not publicly listed. API and SDK documentation available.
Model
In-house perception + planning

Change history

  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA

    ALIA VTOL / CTOLALIA

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Electric Aviation, ALIA VTOL, ALIA CTOL

    62 tracked67 tracked · +Electric Aviation, ALIA VTOL, ALIA CTOL, Multimodal Charging, Pilot Training

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL / CTOL

    ALIAALIA VTOL / CTOL

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA

    ALIA VTOL / CTOLALIA

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Electric Flight, Vertical Takeoff & Landing (VTOL), Conventional Takeoff & Landing (CTOL)

    57 tracked62 tracked · +Electric Flight, Vertical Takeoff & Landing (VTOL), Conventional Takeoff & Landing (CTOL), 200 cf Cargo Capacity, <1 hr Charge Time

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL / CTOL

    ALIA VTOLALIA VTOL / CTOL

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Less than 1 hr Charge time, 5+1 Passengers and pilot

    55 tracked57 tracked · +Less than 1 hr Charge time, 5+1 Passengers and pilot

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL

    ALIA VTOL / CTOLALIA VTOL

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Vertical takeoff and landing, Less than 1 hr charge time, 5+1 passengers and pilot

    52 tracked55 tracked · +Vertical takeoff and landing, Less than 1 hr charge time, 5+1 passengers and pilot

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Under 1 hour Charge time

    51 tracked52 tracked · +Under 1 hour Charge time

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL / CTOL

    ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOLALIA VTOL / CTOL

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    ALIA CX300ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA CX300

    ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOLALIA CX300

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Electric conventional takeoff and landing, Electric propulsion

    49 tracked51 tracked · +Electric conventional takeoff and landing, Electric propulsion

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    ALIA CX300ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA CX300

    ALIA (VTOL / CTOL)ALIA CX300

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA (VTOL / CTOL)

    ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOLALIA (VTOL / CTOL)

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Electric aircraft

    48 tracked49 tracked · +Electric aircraft

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    ALIA VTOL / CTOLALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: WX All weather, IFR flight

    47 tracked48 tracked · +WX All weather, IFR flight

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL / CTOL

    ALIAALIA VTOL / CTOL

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA

    ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOLALIA

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Electric vertical takeoff and landing, Conventional takeoff and landing, Fast charging

    43 tracked47 tracked · +Electric vertical takeoff and landing, Conventional takeoff and landing, Fast charging, 5+1 Passengers

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    ALIAALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Hybrid-electric aircraft

    42 tracked43 tracked · +Hybrid-electric aircraft

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA

    ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOLALIA

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    ALIA (VTOL / CTOL)ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: 5+1 passengers + pilot

    41 tracked42 tracked · +5+1 passengers + pilot

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA (VTOL / CTOL)

    ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOLALIA (VTOL / CTOL)

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Vertical takeoff and landing (VTOL), Conventional takeoff and landing (CTOL), All-electric flight

    38 tracked41 tracked · +Vertical takeoff and landing (VTOL), Conventional takeoff and landing (CTOL), All-electric flight

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: 5+1 passengers and pilot capacity

    37 tracked38 tracked · +5+1 passengers and pilot capacity

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    ALIA CX300ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Multimodal charging

    36 tracked37 tracked · +Multimodal charging

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA CX300

    ALIAALIA CX300

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Range 336 nm

    35 tracked36 tracked · +Range 336 nm

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA

    ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOLALIA

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Vertical takeoff & landing all-electric aircraft, Conventional takeoff & landing all-electric aircraft, Under 1 hr Charge time

    32 tracked35 tracked · +Vertical takeoff & landing all-electric aircraft, Conventional takeoff & landing all-electric aircraft, Under 1 hr Charge time

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    ALIAALIA VTOL / ALIA CTOL

    source
  • capability

    New capabilities: Electric flight, 336 nm demonstrated range, 5+1 passenger capacity

    29 tracked32 tracked · +Electric flight, 336 nm demonstrated range, 5+1 passenger capacity

    source
  • version

    ALIA CX300 moved to ALIA

    ALIA CX300ALIA

    source
Subscribe to ALIA CX300 changes

ALIA CX300 compared

Straight head-to-head pages against the busiest products in Drones & Air Mobility.

How to cite this page

Free to cite and reuse under CC BY 4.0. Permalink: https://tomorrow.aliensquad.ai/tools/beta-alia

APA
Tomorrow. (2026). ALIA CX300 — version, pricing and model stack [Data set entry]. AlienSquad. Retrieved 2026-09-17, from https://tomorrow.aliensquad.ai/tools/beta-alia
BibTeX
@misc{tomorrow-tools-beta-alia,
  author       = {{Tomorrow}},
  title        = {ALIA CX300 — version, pricing and model stack},
  year         = {2026},
  publisher    = {AlienSquad},
  howpublished = {\url{https://tomorrow.aliensquad.ai/tools/beta-alia}},
  note         = {Accessed: 2026-09-17}
}